Music: Chidinma – Psalm 16 EP Tracklist [Mp3 Download]

Nigerian female gospel artist and musician, Chidinma presents a drawn out play record and it’s named “Psalm 16”.

The lengthy play record houses eight great and soul lifting follows highlights appearances from Buchi and other gifted acts.

As an admirer of good and respectable music, this is for sure a brilliant music project that ought to be tracked down in your music assortment.


  1. Jehovah (Je Suis Beni)
  2. Over and Over (Feat. Indira)
  3. Osuba
  4. Blessings Follow Me (Feat. KS Bloom)
  5. Ifunanya Gi
  6. I’m In Love (Feat. Buchi)
  7. Get Amour
  8. Jehovah Overdo
ALSO READ  Music: SALB - Erigga [Mp3 Download]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

@thecamistrella invites johnny sins over for first ever b/g with male (superstar) talent. Ipp2 kajakkursus hos karpenhøj naturcenter. Shop sweet mango company.