Album: Sarkodie – Jamz Album [Mp3 Download]

Ghanaian rapper and lyricist, Michael Owusu Addo, expertly known as Sarkodie releases another studio Collection and he named it “Jamz”.

“Jamz” houses ten amazing and engaging tracks with highlights appearances from Joeboy, Oxlade, BNXN, Lojay, Lord Commitment and other extraordinary vocalists.

As an admirer of good and nice music, this is to be sure a superb music project that ought to be tracked down in your music assortment.



  1. Country Side (feat. Black Sherif)
  2. She Bad (feat. Oxlade)
  3. Better Days (feat. BNXN)
  4. Hips Don’t Lie (feat. Joeboy)
  5. Forever (feat. Kranium)
  6. Confam (Confirm)
  7. Cougar (feat. Lojay)
  8. Over Me (feat. Cina Soul)
  9. One Million Cedis (feat. Ink Boy)
  10. Labadi (feat. King Promise)
ALSO READ  Music: BNXN – Commander [Mp3 Download]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Why men always choose certain women. Mens trench coat. Lgbtq movie and series database.